IFSC Lookup

The Indian Financial System Code (IFSC Code) is an alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a bank-branch participating in the two main Electronic Funds Settlement Systems in India: IFSC USed for Fund Settlement through Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) Systems.

IFSC Code Lookup

IFSC Code Search

Abhyudaya Co-Operative Bank Limited113 Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank2 Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-Operative Bank32 Akola Janata Commercial Co-Operative Bank36 Allahabad Bank3758 Almora Urban Co-Operative Bank Limited51 Andhra Bank2745 Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank472 Apna Sahakari Bank Limited60 Australia And New Zealand Banking Group Limited1 Axis Bank2885 Bank Internasional Indonesia1 Bank Of America5 Bank Of Baharain And Kuwait Bsc4 Bank Of Baroda5226 Bank Of Ceylon2 Bank Of India4914 Bank Of Maharashtra1906 Bank Of Tokyo Mitsubishi Limited5 Barclays Bank2 Bassein Catholic Co-Operative Bank Limited43 Bharat Co-Operative Bank Mumbai Limited69 Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited68 Bnp Paribas Bank8 Canara Bank5917 Capital Local Area Bank Limited40 Catholic Syrian Bank Limited437 Central Bank Of India4891 Chinatrust Commercial Bank Limited2 Citi Bank46 Citizen Credit Co-Operative Bank Limited43 City Union Bank Limited478 Commonwealth Bank Of Australia1 Corporation Bank2261 Credit Agricole Corporate And Investment Bank Calyon Bank5 Credit Suisee Ag1 DBS Bank Ltd12 DCB Bank Limited164 Dena Bank1675 Deustche Bank24 Dhanalakshmi Bank280 DICGC Bank1 Doha Bank Qsc1 Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Limited47 Export Import Bank Of India1 Federal Bank1278 Firstrand Bank Limited1 G P Parsik Bank51 Gurgaon Gramin Bank237 HDFC Bank4988 HSBC Bank53 HSBC Bank Oman Saog1 ICICI Bank Limited4195 IDBI Bank2538 Indian Bank2373 Indian Overseas Bank3528 Indusind Bank817 Industrial And Commercial Bank Of China Limited1 ING Vysya Bank653 Jalgaon Janata Sahakari Bank Limited37 Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited866 Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Limited26 Janaseva Sahakari Bank Borivli Limited14 Janaseva Sahakari Bank Limited31 Janata Sahakari Bank Limited48 Jp Morgan Bank1 Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Limited45 Kalupur Commercial Co-Operative Bank45 Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank35 Kapol Co-Operative Bank Limited17 Karnataka Bank Limited704 Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank590 Karur Vysya Bank699 Kerala Gramin Bank580 Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited900 Laxmi Vilas Bank427 Mahanagar Co-Operative Bank63 Maharashtra State Co-Operative Bank51 Mashreqbank Psc1 Mizuho Corporate Bank Limited5 Nagar Urban Co Operative Bank48 Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited39 National Australia Bank Limited1 New India Co-Operative Bank Limited30 Nkgsb Co-Operative Bank Limited97 North Malabar Gramin Bank224 Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited20 Oriental Bank Of Commerce2267 Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank660 Prathama Bank309 Prime Co-Operative Bank Limited33 Punjab And Maharshtra Co-Operative Bank105 Punjab And Sind Bank1462 Punjab National Bank6737 Rabobank International1 Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Limited13 Rajkot Nagrik Sahakari Bank Limited1 Ratnakar Bank Limited187 Reserve Bank Of India Pad1 Reserve Bank Of India Pad25 Sahebrao Deshmukh Co-Operative Bank Limited18 Saraswat Co-Operative Bank Limited351 Sber Bank1 Shikshak Sahakari Bank Limited2 Shinhan Bank5 Shri Chhatrapati Rajashri Shahu Urban Co-Operative Bank Limited31 Societe Generale2 Solapur Janata Sahakari Bank Limited38 South Indian Bank867 Standard Chartered Bank101 State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur1278 State Bank Of Hyderabad1859 State Bank Of India17849 State Bank Of Mauritius Limited1 State Bank Of Mysore1066 State Bank Of Patiala1306 State Bank Of Travancore1189 Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation1 Sutex Co-Operative Bank Limited16 Syndicate Bank3703 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited445 The A P Mahesh Co-Operative Urban Bank Limited39 The Akola District Central Co-Operative Bank109 The Andhra Pradesh State Co-Operative Bank Limited668 The Bank Of Nova Scotia2 The Cosmos Co Operative Bank Limited142 The Delhi State Co-Operative Bank Limited50 The Gadchiroli District Central Co-Operative Bank Limited1 The Greater Bombay Co-Operative Bank Limited23 The Gujarat State Co-Operative Bank Limited76 The Jalgaon Peopels Co-Operative Bank Limited29 The Kangra Central Co-Operative Bank Limited198 The Kangra Co-Operative Bank Limited9 The Karad Urban Co-Operative Bank Limited49 The Karanataka State Co-Operative Apex Bank Limited58 The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Limited44 The Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank43 The Mumbai District Central Co-Operative Bank Limited82 The Municipal Co-Operative Bank Limited22 The Nainital Bank Limited122 The Nasik Merchants Co-Operative Bank Limited80 The Rajasthan State Co-Operative Bank Limited475 The Royal Bank Of Scotland N V26 The Seva Vikas Co-Operative Bank Limited1 The Shamrao Vithal Co-Operative Bank456 The Surat District Co-Operative Bank Limited67 The Surath Peoples Co-Operative Bank Limited25 The Tamil Nadu State Apex Co-Operative Bank26 The Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Limited23 The Thane District Central Co-Operative Bank Limited102 The Varachha Co-Operative Bank Limited17 The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Limited27 The West Bengal State Co-Operative Bank298 The Zoroastrian Co-Operative Bank Limited20 TJSB Sahakari Bank Limited20 TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd93 Tumkur Grain Merchants Co-Operative Bank Limited23 UCO Bank3003 Union Bank Of India4257 United Bank Of India2026 United Overseas Bank Limited1 Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Limited18 Vijaya Bank1800 Westpac Banking Corporation1 Woori Bank1 Yes Bank2291 Zila Sahakri Bank Limited Ghaziabad35

© 2013 - 2016 IFSC Lookup.com | Home | Privacy Policy

IFSC Code Database Last Update Sep 7 2015